

Solapur

NAAC Re-accredited 'B+' Grade-

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Prin.Dr. A.N.Barbole	Chairperson
2	Shri. D.K.Chabukswar (Office Representative)	Member
3	Prof.Dr.M. S.Pawar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4	Prof.Dr.A.V.Sonkamble (Teacher Representative)	Member
5	Prof DrA.G.Ohal (Teacher Representative)	Member
6	Prof.S.S.Gavali (Teacher Representative)	Member
7	Prof.N. S. Navgire (Teacher Representative)	Member
8	Prof.N.S.Gaikwad (Teacher Representative)	Member
9	Dr. R.R.Mote (Teacher Representative)	Member
10	Prof M M Mane (Management Representative)	Member
11	Mr.Akshay Bhosale (Alumni Representative)	Member
12	Miss.Pooja Makrand Ramdasi (Student Representative)	Member
13	Mr.Chandrakant Injamuri (Employers Representative)	Member
14	Mr.Tanaji Mane (Employers Representative)	Member
15	Prof.Dr .A.G.Mitragotri	IQAC Coordinator



Solapur

NAAC Re-accredited 'B+' Grade-

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Prin.Dr. A.N.Barbole	Chairperson
2	Shri B.A.Vyavahare (Office Representative)	Member
3	Prof.Dr.M. S.Pawar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4	Prof.Dr.A.V.Sonkamble (Teacher Representative)	Member
5	Prof DrA.G.Ohal (Teacher Representative)	Member
6	Prof.S.S.Gavali (Teacher Representative)	Member
7	Prof.N. S. Navgire (Teacher Representative)	Member
8	Prof.N.S.Gaikwad (Teacher Representative)	Member
9	Dr. R.R.Mote (Teacher Representative)	Member
10	Prof M M Mane (Management Representative)	Member
11	Mr.Akshay Bhosale (Alumni Representative)	Member
12	Miss.Pooja Makrand Ramdasi (Student Representative)	Member
13	Mr.Chandrakant Injamuri (Employers Representative)	Member
14	Mr.Tanaji Mane (Employers Representative)	Member
15	Prof.Dr .A.G.Mitragotri	IQAC Coordinator



Solapur

NAAC Re-accredited 'B+' Grade-

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Prin.Dr. A.N.Barbole	Chairperson
2	Shri B.A.Vyavahare (Office Representative)	Member
3	Prof.Dr.M. S.Pawar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4	Prof.Dr.A.V.Sonkamble (Teacher Representative)	Member
5	Prof Dr.A.G.Ohal (Teacher Representative)	Member
6	Prof.S.S.Gavali (Teacher Representative)	Member
7	Prof.N. S. Navgire (Teacher Representative)	Member
8	Prof.N.S.Gaikwad (Teacher Representative)	Member
9	Dr. R.R.Mote (Teacher Representative)	Member
10	Prof M. M. Mane (Management Representative)	Member
11	Mr.Akshay Bhosale (Alumni Representative)	Member
12	Miss.Pooja Makrand Ramdasi (Student Representative)	Member
13	Mr.Chandrakant Injamuri (Employers Representative)	Member
14	Mr.Tanaji Mane (Employers Representative)	Member
15	Prof.Dr .A.G.Mitragotri	IQAC Coordinator



Solapur

NAAC Re-accredited 'B+' Grade-

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Prin.Dr. A.N.Barbole	Chairperson
2	Shri B.A.Vyavahare (Office Representative)	Member
3	Prof.Dr.M. S.Pawar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4	ProfA.V.Sonkamble (Teacher Representative)	Member
5	Prof .A.G.Ohal (Teacher Representative)	Member
6	Prof.S.S.Gavali (Teacher Representative)	Member
7	Prof.N. S. Navgire (Teacher Representative)	Member
8	Prof.N.S.Gaikwad (Teacher Representative)	Member
9	Dr. R.R.Mote (Teacher Representative)	Member
10	Prof M M Mane (Management Representative)	Member
11	Mr.Akshay Bhosale (Alumni Representative)	Member
12	Miss.Pooja Makrand Ramdasi (Student Representative)	Member
13	Mr.Chandrakant Injamuri (Employers Representative)	Member
14	Mr.Tanaji Mane (Employers Representative)	Member
15	Prof.A.G.Mitragotri	IQAC Coordinator



Maratha Samaj Seva Mandal, Solapur Chhatrapati Shivaji Night College of Art's & commerce, Solapur NAAC Re-accredited 'B+' Grade-

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Prin.Dr. A.N.Barbole	Chairperson
2	Shri B.A.Vyavahare (Office Representative)	Member
3	Prof.Dr.M. S.Pawar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4	Prof.A.V.Sonkamble (Teacher Representative)	Member
5	ProfA.G.Ohal (Teacher Representative)	Member
6	Prof.S.S.Gavali (Teacher Representative)	Member
7	Prof.N. S. Navgire (Teacher Representative)	Member
8	Prof.N.S.Gaikwad (Teacher Representative)	Member
9	Dr. R.R.Mote (Teacher Representative)	Member
10	Prof M M Mane (Management Representative)	Member
11	Mr.Akshay Bhosale (Alumni Representative)	Member
12	Miss.Pooja Makrand Ramdasi (Student Representative)	Member
13	Mr.Chandrakant Injamuri (Employers Representative)	Member
14	Mr.Tanaji Mane (Employers Representative)	Member
15	Prof .A.G.Mitragotri	IQAC Coordinator



Maratha Samaj Seva Mandal, Solapur Chhatrapati Shivaji Night College of Art's & commerce, Solapur NAAC Re-accredited 'B+' Grade-

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Prin.Dr. A.N.Barbole	Chairperson
2	Shri B.A.Vyavahare (Office Representative)	Member
3	Prof.Dr.M. S.Pawar (Teacher Representative)	Member
4	Prof.A.V.Sonkamble (Teacher Representative)	Member
5	ProfA.G.Ohal (Teacher Representative)	Member
6	Prof.S.S.Gavali (Teacher Representative)	Member
7	Prof.N. S. Navgire (Teacher Representative)	Member
8	Prof.N.S.Gaikwad (Teacher Representative)	Member
9	Dr. R.R.Mote (Teacher Representative)	Member
10	Prof M M Mane (Management Representative)	Member
11	Mr.Akshay Bhosale (Alumni Representative)	Member
12	Miss.Pooja Makrand Ramdasi (Student Representative)	Member
13	Mr.Chandrakant Injamuri (Employers Representative)	Member
14	Mr.Tanaji Mane (Employers Representative)	Member
15	Prof .A.G.Mitragotri	IQAC Coordinator